Sale..Sale…Sale…

Ladies,
We all know how we feel after scoring something fabulous at an amazing SALE price, UNBELIEVABLE, right? I’m not talking about the ‘I got this sweater for $50’ kind of score either, I’m talking about the ‘I’ve been watching, waiting, visiting, and stalking’ kind of score. There is no buyers remorse, only sheer delight!

I had such an experience not once, not twice, but THREE times this weekend and couldn’t be happier.  Well, I could be happier if there was a fourth occurrence in which this Celine was 75% off…

thCAONWQFD thCAHBS7DO

I did, however, stumble across this little lovely while taking a quick peak in the handbag shop at Nordstrom.  The Amanda bag perfectly fits the colorful cross-body void I’ve been searching for.  It fits in my giant work tote and pulls double-duty on the weekends when I need little more than ID, CC, phone, and chap stick.  Unfortunately when I checked it was no longer on the Nordstrom site (too bad b/c I got it at 76% off), but she is also on sale (not as drastic) directly through Tory Burch.

TB_amanda clutch 395 97

Also on my list was a punchy work pump to add a little color to my black, navy, and grey work uniform.  I still have my eye on these in that gorgeous Dazzling Sun color, but I’ll wait out a sale since I found these in store for 83% off and a whopping $42!

j.crew everly sude pumps 245 42

And finally, for each fantastic pair of pumps a girl finds she needs an amazing flat counterpart to get her through those long days of running up and down stairs, to and from meetings, and checking out the what’s what in a new city, right?  I think YES.  I’ve been lusting after these Sigerson Morrison flats that Ahn of 9 to 5 chic features regularly (in black) with her ever stylish designer duds, and when I spotted them on her adorable blog once again last night while multi-tasking during the football game (GO RAVENS!) I hopped onto the Sigerson Morrison site to stalk them once again.  This time was different…they were 70% off and one of the last available sizes was MINE.

sigerson morrison hadley flats 395 118

So ladies, what have you been lusting after lately, waiting for the big sale?  Or, even better, what have you scored?

xoxo

Leave a comment